South Australia’s leading renewable energy provider

From humble beginnings in the early 2000’s, Apex Energy has developed into a leading renewable energy provider with over 60 inhouse employees. 

We take pride in enabling employees to take ownership of their work through an inclusive work culture backed by structured quality control systems.

Our commitment to quality, safety and the environment are recognised with triple ISO certifications and accreditation with indigenous procurement organisation, Supply Nation. 

Apex Energy acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the country throughout Australia and recognises their continuing connection to land, waters and community. We pay our respect to them and their cultures; and to Elders past, present and emerging.

Our Purpose

To deliver effective, tailored, high-quality renewable power solutions that exceed client expectations.

Our Vision

To be a nationally respected leader in solar and battery solutions for industrial, commercial, and residential markets.

Our Values

We are known for our integrity, skill, capability, quality service, and positive attitude. We are open and honest. We build trust.

“It is a great privilege to lead Apex Energy, and work every day with a fantastic team to find solutions for our clients. The team and I are constantly searching for better ways to improve our delivery efficiency, service, and client outcomes — all in a positive working environment.”

– Paul Stallan, Apex Founder & Director

Who we are

We have 60+ team members across our business. Furthermore, we are dedicated to training the next generation of renewable energy enthusiasts through our apprenticeship and CEC accredited training partners.

Apex is committed to providing sustainable employment and career development opportunities for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people across all aspects of our business operations.

Paul Stallan
Managing Director

0400 653 353
paul@apexenergyaustralia.com.au
LinkedIn

David Harvey
Project Manager

0412 795 227
david@apexenergyaustralia.com.au
LinkedIn

Colin Lord
Technical Manager

0418 988 162
colin@apexenergyaustralia.com.au
LinkedIn

Greg Tonkin
Project Supervisor and Estimator

0409 267 464
greg.tonkin@apexenergyaustralia.com.au
LinkedIn

Sean LePoidevin
Strategy and Development

0412 459 576
sean@apexenergyaustralia.com.au
LinkedIn

John Turner
Sales Manager

0401 717 410
john.turner@apexenergyaustralia.com.au
LinkedIn

Jarrod Dutschke
Lead Electrician

0437 424 419
jarrod.dutschke@apexenergyaustralia.com.au

Lachlan Lord
Lead Electrician

0415 414 700
lachlan.lord@apexenergyaustralia.com.au

Ben Dolan
Electrician
Michael O’Connor
Apprentice Electrician
Lachlan Desmond
Apprentice Electrician
Katerina Clonan – Administration
Kathyrn Griffiths – Administration
Nicole Anderson – Office Manager

We’d like to know more about your energy needs.

Contact us today to learn more about our solutions.