South Australia’s leading renewable energy provider

From humble beginnings in the early 2000’s, Apex Energy has developed into a leading renewable energy provider with over 60 inhouse employees. 

We take pride in enabling employees to take ownership of their work through an inclusive work culture backed by structured quality control systems.

Our commitment to quality, safety and the environment are recognised with triple ISO certifications and accreditation with indigenous procurement organisation, Supply Nation. 

Apex Energy acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the country throughout Australia and recognises their continuing connection to land, waters and community. We pay our respect to them and their cultures; and to Elders past, present and emerging.

Our Purpose

To deliver effective, tailored, high-quality renewable power solutions that exceed client expectations.

Our Vision

To be a nationally respected leader in solar and battery solutions for industrial, commercial, and residential markets.

Our Values

We are known for our integrity, skill, capability, quality service, and positive attitude. We are open and honest. We build trust.

“It is a great privilege to lead Apex Energy, and work every day with a fantastic team to find solutions for our clients. The team and I are constantly searching for better ways to improve our delivery efficiency, service, and client outcomes — all in a positive working environment.”

– Paul Stallan, Apex Founder & Director

Who we are

We have 60+ team members across our business group. Furthermore, we are dedicated to training the next generation of renewable energy enthusiasts through our apprenticeship and CEC-accredited training partners.

Apex is committed to providing sustainable employment and career development opportunities for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people across all aspects of our business operations.

Paul Stallan
Managing Director

0400 653 353
paul@apexenergyaustralia.com.au
LinkedIn

Colin Lord
Technical Manager

0418 988 162
colin@apexenergyaustralia.com.au
LinkedIn

Sean LePoidevin
Project Manager and Off-Grid Design

0412 459 576
sean@apexenergyaustralia.com.au
LinkedIn

Ivor Llewellyn
Electrical and EV Project Manager

0419 033 739
ivor.llewellyn@apexenergyaustralia.com.au
LinkedIn

Jim Faster
Project Manager

0412 795 227
jim.foster@apexenergyaustralia.com.au

Sachin Kumar Chhamkria
Electrical Engineer (MIEAust)

0421 754 246
sachin.kumar@apexenergyaustralia.com.au
LinkedIn

Jarrod Dutschke
Lead Electrician

0437 424 419
jarrod.dutschke@apexenergyaustralia.com.au

Lachlan Lord
Lead Electrician

0415 414 700
lachlan.lord@apexenergyaustralia.com.au

Agnes Chong
Office Manager and Accountant

agnes.chong@apexcomms.com.au

Helen Li
Administration Assistant

helen.li@apexenergyaustralia.com.au

We’d like to know more about your energy needs.

Contact us today to learn more about our solutions.